WE’RE FOTOAUTOMAT BERLIN

One photo booth rental, some friends, and a few moments in time – this is how it usually starts.
In the end, there are countless memories captured in pictures. No matter whether they are in black & white or colour; portrait or landscape format; with one, two or multiple people in it, they represent good times. And good times never go out of style.

Make sure to bring the classic Berlin fun to your event. Our photo automats are guaranteed to break the ice at any occasion, no matter whether it’s a company party, trade fair, wedding, gala dinner, Christmas party or birthday.

Photo Booth

Our photo booths truly convey the authentic feeling that only a retro photo booth can give you. The intimate and mysterious feeling that comes with closing the curtain leads to the most romantic, hilarious, cool and memorable pictures that you can carry with you forever.

TELL ME MORE

Photo Stand

With a variety of backdrops and props to choose from and enough space to, literally, think outside of the box, you and your guests will be provided with the opportunity to take the most surprising, funny and beautiful pictures.

TELL ME MORE

PRIVATE

Fotoautomat Berlin wedding rings icon Fotoautomat Berlin birthday cake icon Fotoautomat Berlin bachelor party icon Fotoautomat Berlin graduation icon

You are celebrating your birthday soon and want to give your party just that little extra sparkle? You are getting married this summer and are looking for a fun way to create memories of this special day? With our products, you will be able to both create and capture the best memories of your life!

TELL ME MORE

Business

Fotoautomat Berlin Expo Messe icon photo booth rental Fotoautomat Berlin Gala Tuxedo icon Fotoautomat Berlin handshake business icon Fotoautomat Berlin Champagne glasses party icon

No matter whether you want to create brand awareness and recognition at a trade fair, or improve your corporate image by having one of our products at your partner event: we have the resources and the experience to help you reach your business objectives!

TELL ME MORE

REFERENCES

Das B logo referenzen
Wintergarten Logo
The HAUS logo
Lollapalooza logo
Bikini Berlin logo
Jean Paul Gaultier logo
Booking.com logo
Ikea logo
Berliner Zeitung logo
Deutsches Symphonie Orchester Berlin
Ballhaus Berlin logo
Intercontinental logo
Fruehstuecksfernseh logo
Charite CFM logo
Friendsurance logo
Edeka logo
Dussmann das KulturKaufhaus logo
Zanox logo
Tierschutz Berlin
Sony BMG
Linus logo
Jugend Forscht logo
Sanofi logo
Staats Oper logo
Springer Nature logo
SPD Bundestags Fraktion logo
Sky logo referenzen photo booth rental
Telekom Innovation Laboratories
Zalando logo referenzen
Wim Wenders logo
Adina Logo

TELL ME MORE

WIR SIND
FOTOAUTOMAT BERLIN

Ein Fotoautomat, ein paar Freunde und ein kleines bisschen Zeit – so geht es normalerweise los. Am Ende bleiben zahllose Erinnerungen, festgehalten in Bildern. Ganz gleich, ob Schwarz-Weiß-/ oder Farbfotos; Hoch- oder Querformat; ein, zwei oder mehrere Leute auf dem Foto, sie erinnern an gute Zeiten. Und gute Zeiten kommen niemals aus der Mode. Einfach unsere Fotoautomaten mieten.

Bringt den klassischen Berlin-Spaß auf euer Event. Unsere Fotoautomaten sind der perfekte Eisbrecher für jeden Anlass – egal ob Firmenevent, Fachmesse, Hochzeit, Gala-Dinner, Weihnachtsfeier oder Geburtstagsparty.

Fotoautomat

Unsere Fotoautomaten vermitteln dieses authentische Gefühl, das nur eine Retro-Fotokabine rüberbringen kann. Das intime und aufregende Gefühl, das aufkommt, sobald man den Vorhang zuzieht, bringt dich zu den romantischsten, witzigsten, coolsten und erinnerungswürdigsten Bildern, die du für immer behalten kannst.

ERFAHRE MEHR

Fotosäule

Mit einer Vielzahl an Hintergründen und Requisiten, die zur Auswahl stehen, und genug Platz, um wortwörtlich außerhalb der Box zu denken, können deine Gäste und du die Gelegenheit ergreifen die überraschensten, lustigsten und schönsten Bilder überhaupt zu schießen.

ERFAHRE MEHR

PRIVAT

Fotoautomat Berlin wedding rings icon Fotoautomat Berlin birthday cake icon Fotoautomat Berlin bachelor party icon Fotoautomat Berlin graduation icon

Du feierst bald deinen Geburtstag und willst deiner Party das gewisse Etwas verleihen? Du heiratest diesen Sommer und suchst nach einem lustigen Weg diesen besonderen Tag in Erinnerungen festzuhalten? Mit unseren Produkten kannst du beides: Schaffe die besten Erinnerungen deines Lebens und halte sie fest!

ERFAHRE MEHR

Business

Fotoautomat Berlin Expo Messe icon photo booth rental Fotoautomat Berlin gala dinner icon Fotoautomat Berlin santa icon Fotoautomat Berlin champagne party icon

Egal, ob Aufbau von Markenbekanntheit und Wiedererkennungswert auf einer Messe oder Verbesserung deines Images durch eines unserer Produkte auf einem Kundenevent: wir haben die Mittel und die Erfahrung, um dir zu helfen deine Ziele zu erreichen.

ERFAHRE MEHR

REFERENZEN

Das B logo referenzen
Jean Paul Gaultier logo
Bikini Berlin logo
Lollapalooza logo
The HAUS logo
Ballhaus Berlin logo
Booking.com logo
Berliner Zeitung logo
Wintergarten Logo
Sky logo referenzen photo booth rental
Charite CFM logo
Deutsches Symphonie Orchester Berlin
Intercontinental logo
Ikea logo
Fruehstuecksfernseh logo
Friendsurance logo
Edeka logo
Dussmann das KulturKaufhaus logo
Zanox logo
Tierschutz Berlin
Sony BMG
Linus logo
Jugend Forscht logo
Sanofi logo
Adina Logo
Staats Oper logo
Springer Nature logo
SPD Bundestags Fraktion logo
Wim Wenders logo
Zalando logo referenzen
Telekom Innovation Laboratories

ERFAHRE MEHR